Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dr. Fran Pisano

Board Chair and Medical Director

(Oak Ridge Pediatrics, Oak Ridge, TN)

Grace Mead

Grace Mead, Board Vice Chair

(Relationship Manager at The Trust Company of Tennessee, Knoxville TN)

Kevin Gindlesperger

Board Secretary

(Community Representative, Oak Ridge, TN)

Sid Brewer

Board Treasurer

(Community Representative, Clinton, TN)

Ebony Capshaw

(Methodist Medical Center, Oak Ridge, TN)

Cynthia Eubanks

(Anderson County Community Representative)

Maria Gee

(Special Education Teacher at Clinton Middle College and Career Academy, Clinton, TN)

Dr. Kevin Jennings

(Director of the undergraduate program in criminal justice at LMU)

Tribby Kelly

(Family & Community Engagement Compliance Monitor)

Robert May

(Oak Ridge Family Bible Church, Oak Ridge, TN)

Stephen McNally

(ORNL, Oak Ridge, TN)

Brandon Pelizzari

(Assistant District Attorney, 7th Judicial District of TN)

Meredith Slemp

(ADA 7th Judicial District of TN, Anderson County)


Finance Committee

Fran Pisano, Sid Brewer, Grace Mead, and Margaret Durgin


Fundraising Committee

Fran Pisano, Sally Avery, Robert May, Grace Mead, Tammy Milen, Brandon Pelizzari, and Margaret Durgin


PR Committee

Chair: Ebony Capshaw, Margaret Durgin, Maria Gee, Tribby Kelly, Stephen McNally, Fran Pisano, and Meredith Slemp,


Operations/IT Committee

Sid Brewer, Margaret Durgin, Kevin Jennings and Stephen McNally

Report Child Abuse!

To report suspected child abuse in the State of Tennessee call: 1-877-237-0004.

If you or a family member needs assistance due to abuse, please contact the Child Advocacy Center.

The Child Advocacy Center of Anderson County Tennessee is funded under an agreement with the State of Tennessee and through public and private contributions.